Locations

Berlin
Berlin

Our Berlin gallery is temporarily closed until further notice.

 

Berlin

Sprüth Magers
Oranienburger Straße 18
10178 Berlin

+49 30 / 28884030
info@spruethmagers.com

 

Staff

Philomene Magers

Franziska von Hasselbach
Senior Director
fvh@spruethmagers.com

Iris Scheffler
Senior Director
is@spruethmagers.com

Shi-Ne Oh
Senior Director
so@spruethmagers.com

Silvia Baltschun
Director
Head of Communications
sb@spruethmagers.com

Kim Klehmet
Director
kk@spruethmagers.com

Andreas Schleicher-Lange
Director
asl@spruethmagers.com

Dorothee Sorge
Director
ds@spruethmagers.com

Anja Trudel
Director
at@spruethmagers.com

Erika Neufeld
Director of Client Relations
en@spruethmagers.com

Swantje Hoffmann
Creative Director
sh@spruethmagers.com

Svenja Weschke
Director of Digital Development
sw@spruethmagers.com

Sven Below
Director of Logistics
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Clara Brender
Associate Sales Director
clara@spruethmagers.com

Ludmilla Lencsés
Associate Director (Maternity Leave)
ll@spruethmagers.com

Hannes Schroeder-Finckh
Associate Director
hsf@spruethmagers.com

Felix Lorenz-Wohnhas
Associate Director of Communications
felix@spruethmagers.com

Selina Lai
HR and Gallery Manager
sl@spruethmagers.com

André Böhmer
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Isabelle Demin
id@spruethmagers.com

Esther Dörring
ed@spruethmagers.com

Adél Erdei-Melis
aem@spruethmagers.com

Hallie Frost
hf@spruethmagers.com

Ferdinand von Eltz-Rübenach
IT Manager
ferdinand@spruethmagers.com

Marc Hartmann
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Chris Heilig
Head of Conservation
conservator@spruethmagers.com

Christina Hohmann
Accounting
cho@spruethmagers.com

Berit Homburg
bho@spruethmagers.com

Lisa Hopf
Communications Manager
lh@spruethmagers.com

Rebeka Jazbec
rj@spruethmagers.com

Anne Klein
ak@spruethmagers.com

Veronika Lozo
veronika@spruethmagers.com

Ben Marvin
bm@spruethmagers.com

Jasmin Oertel
jo@spruethmagers.com

Daniel Olesch
registrar@spruethmagers.com

René Siebel
Sales Associate
rene@spruethmagers.com

Monika Simm
mks@spruethmagers.com

Lilian Vogt
lv@spruethmagers.com

Antje Wagner
Accounting
aw@spruethmagers.com

Regine Wiese
Head of Accounting
rw@spruethmagers.com

London
London

The London gallery is open by appointment. Click here to reserve.

Our viewing hours are Tuesday to Saturday 10.00 – 17.00.

London

Sprüth Magers
7A Grafton Street
London, W1S 4EJ

+44 20 / 7408 1613
info@spruethmagers.com

Staff

Andreas Gegner
Senior Director
ag@spruethmagers.com

Andrew Silewicz
Senior Director
as@spruethmagers.com

Lesley Sheng
Associate Director
ls@spruethmagers.com

Patricia Santana Vega
Front of House
psv@spruethmagers.com

Darja Brown
Registrar
db@spruethmagers.com

Tim Davies
td@spruethmagers.com

Johanne Juell
jj@spruethmagers.com

Niall Persaud
np@spruethmagers.com

Antonija Stanton-Vrhovski
asv@spruethmagers.com

Los Angeles
Los Angeles

Our Los Angeles gallery is open by appointment, click here to reserve your appointment.

Viewing Hours
Tuesday–Saturday
12pm–5pm

Los Angeles

Sprüth Magers
5900 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90036

+1 323 / 634 0600
info@spruethmagers.com

Staff

Simone Manwarring
Senior Director
simone@spruethmagers.com

Marta Fontolan
Senior Director
marta@spruethmagers.com

Claire de Dobay Rifelj
Associate Director
claire@spruethmagers.com

Dionne de la Vega
Registrar
dionne@spruethmagers.com

Anna Leichter
anna@spruethmagers.com

Moriah Mudd-Kelly
moriah@spruethmagers.com

Cologne Office

Sprüth Magers
Hebbelstraße 93
50968 Cologne

+49 221 / 93729750
info@spruethmagers.com

Staff

Monika Sprüth

Jochen Arentzen
ja@spruethmagers.com

Carla Donauer
cd@spruethmagers.com

Diana Hunnewinkel
dh@spruethmagers.com

Nuria Molina
nm@spruethmagers.com

Annette Völker
av@spruethmagers.com

Martina Weisbeck
mw@spruethmagers.com

Hong Kong Office

Sprüth Magers
Hong Kong

+852 / 9019 0289
info@spruethmagers.com

 

Staff

Patricia Crockett
Senior Director
pc@spruethmagers.com

Wylie Ng
wng@spruethmagers.com

Seoul Office

Sprüth Magers
Seoul

Staff

Jiyoung Lee
Director
jl@spruethmagers.com