Locations

Berlin
Berlin
Berlin

Sprüth Magers
Oranienburger Straße 18
10178 Berlin

Tue–Sat, 11am–6pm
and by appointment

+49 30 / 28884030
info@spruethmagers.com

 

The Berlin gallery is open with the exhibitions:

Karen Kilimnik

Richard Artschwager
Cornered: Celebrating the Artist’s Centennial

Sylvie Fleury
Égoïste

 

Staff Berlin

Philomene Magers
Owner

Monika Sprüth
Owner

Franziska von Hasselbach
Senior Director
fvh@spruethmagers.com

Iris Scheffler
Senior Director
is@spruethmagers.com

Shi-Ne Oh
Senior Director
so@spruethmagers.com

Andreas Schleicher-Lange
Senior Director
asl@spruethmagers.com

Dorothee Sorge
Senior Director
ds@spruethmagers.com

Silvia Baltschun
Director
Head of Communications
sb@spruethmagers.com

Anja Trudel
Director
at@spruethmagers.com

Sven Below
Director of Logistics
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Clara Brender
Sales Director
clara@spruethmagers.com

Swantje Hoffmann
Creative Director
sh@spruethmagers.com

Erika Neufeld
Director of Client Relations
en@spruethmagers.com

Svenja Weschke
Director of Digital Development
sw@spruethmagers.com

Julia Alfert
jal@spruethmagers.com

Anna Będkowską
registrar@spruethmagers.com 

Maria Betegon
mb@spruethmagers.com

Samuel Bich
conservator@spruethmagers.com

André Böhmer
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Christina-Maria Breinlinger O’Reilly
cbor@spruethmagers.com

Aleksandra Cieślewicz
oc@spruethmagers.com

Isabelle Demin
id@spruethmagers.com

Esther Dörring
ed@spruethmagers.com

Marie Dorsch
md@spruethmagers.com

Adél Erdei-Melis
aem@spruethmagers.com

Hannah Glauner
hg@spruethmagers.com

Gaja Golija
gg@spruethmagers.com

Marc Hartmann
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Chris Heilig
Head of Conservation
conservator@spruethmagers.com

Christina Hohmann
cho@spruethmagers.com

Gloria Holzer
glh@spruethmagers.com

Berit Homburg
bho@spruethmagers.com

Lisa Hopf
Communications Manager
lh@spruethmagers.com

Eva Karl
ek@spruethmagers.com

Anne Klein
ak@spruethmagers.com

Selina Lai
HR and Gallery Manager
sl@spruethmagers.com

Ludmilla Lencsés
Associate Director
ll@spruethmagers.com

Felix Lorenz-Wohnhas
Associate Director of Communications
felix@spruethmagers.com

Veronika Lozo
veronika@spruethmagers.com

Ben Marvin
bm@spruethmagers.com

Kirsten Mensing
km@spruethmagers.com

Daniel Olesch
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Donna-Alan Schons
das@spruethmagers.com

René Siebel
Sales Associate
rene@spruethmagers.com

Monika Simm
mks@spruethmagers.com

Nele Templin
nt@spruethmagers.com

Maurizio Usai
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Antje Wagner
aw@spruethmagers.com

Regine Wiese
rw@spruethmagers.com

Rachel Zarilla
conservator@spruethmagers.com

London
London
London

Sprüth Magers
7A Grafton Street
London, W1S 4EJ

Tue–Sat, 10am–6pm
and by appointment

+44 20/7408 1613
info@spruethmagers.com

 

The London gallery is open with the exhibitions:

Thea Djordjadze
framing yours making mine

David Maljkovic
Overpaint with Shadows

 

Staff London

Andreas Gegner
Senior Director
ag@spruethmagers.com

Andrew Silewicz
Senior Director
as@spruethmagers.com

Lesley Sheng
Director
ls@spruethmagers.com

Darja Brown
Head Registrar
db@spruethmagers.com

Tim Davies
td@spruethmagers.com

Niall Persaud
np@spruethmagers.com

Luciana Randall
lr@spruethmagers.com

Antonija Stanton-Vrhovski
asv@spruethmagers.com

Carla Schöffel
carla.schoeffel@spruethmagers.com

Carolyn Stocker Seiler
css@spruethmagers.com

Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Los Angeles

Sprüth Magers
5900 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Tue–Sat, 11am–6pm
and by appointment

+1 323/634 0600
info@spruethmagers.com

 

The LA gallery is open with the exhibition:

Nora Turato
it’s not true!!! stop lying!

 

Staff Los Angeles

Simone Manwarring
Senior Director
simone@spruethmagers.com

Marta Fontolan
Senior Director
marta@spruethmagers.com

Claire de Dobay Rifelj
Associate Director
claire@spruethmagers.com

Dionne de la Vega
Registrar
dionne@spruethmagers.com

Spencer Glesby
spencer@spruethmagers.com

Julia Holladay
Exhibition and Production Manager
julia@spruethmagers.com

Amanda Roberts
amanda@spruethmagers.com

Hannes Schroeder-Finckh
Associate Director
hsf@spruethmagers.com

Julie Spielman
jsp@spruethmagers.com

New York
New York
New York

Sprüth Magers
22 East 80th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10075

Tue–Sat, 10am–6pm
and by appointment

+1 917/722 2370
info@spruethmagers.com

 

The New York gallery is open with the exhibition:

Astrid Klein

 

Sprüth Magers is committed to making its collection, buildings, programs, and services accessible to all audiences. The principles of diversity, equity, inclusion, and accessibility apply to all aspects of our operations, across all categories of individuals. Please know that our gallery is located on the second floor of a building and the elevator is currently inoperable. If you are interested in viewing our exhibitions or individual works, please contact us to arrange a private viewing.

 

Staff New York

Ryan Muller
Director
ryan@spruethmagers.com

Marie Redetzki
marie@spruethmagers.com

 

Alexander Salnikoff
alexander@spruethmagers.com

Cologne Office

Sprüth Magers
Hebbelstraße 93
50968 Cologne
+49 221/93729750
info@spruethmagers.com

 

Staff Cologne Office

Jochen Arentzen
ja@spruethmagers.com

Louis Barkow
louis@spruethmagers.com

Carla Donauer
cd@spruethmagers.com

Diana Hunnewinkel
dh@spruethmagers.com

Friederike Schuler
fs@spruethmagers.com

Annette Völker
av@spruethmagers.com

Asia

Hong Kong

Wylie Ng
Associate Director
wng@spruethmagers.com

Beijing

Mingyu Jia
Director China
mj@spruethmagers.com

Seoul

Irene Hayejin Kim
Gallery Associate
ihk@spruethmagers.com

Sey Choi
sey@spruethmagers.com