Locations

Berlin
Berlin

 

 

Our Berlin gallery is open with a group show featuring Stephen Shore, LaToya Ruby Fraizer and Bernd & Hilla Becher, as well as a solo exhibition by Michail Pirgelis.

Regular visiting hours are Tuesday–Saturday, 11am–6pm.

Face masks are required for entry (FFP2 mask).

 

 

Berlin

Sprüth Magers
Oranienburger Straße 18
10178 Berlin

+49 30 / 28884030
info@spruethmagers.com

 

Staff

Philomene Magers

Franziska von Hasselbach
Senior Director
fvh@spruethmagers.com

Iris Scheffler
Senior Director
is@spruethmagers.com

Shi-Ne Oh
Senior Director
so@spruethmagers.com

Silvia Baltschun
Director
Head of Communications
sb@spruethmagers.com

Andreas Schleicher-Lange
Director
asl@spruethmagers.com

Dorothee Sorge
Director
ds@spruethmagers.com

Anja Trudel
Director
at@spruethmagers.com

Sven Below
Director of Logistics
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Swantje Hoffmann
Creative Director
sh@spruethmagers.com

Erika Neufeld
Director of Client Relations
en@spruethmagers.com

Svenja Weschke
Director of Digital Development
sw@spruethmagers.com

Maria Betegon
mb@spruethmagers.com

André Böhmer
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Clara Brender
Associate Sales Director
clara@spruethmagers.com

Sophie Bubmann
sophie@spruethmagers.com

Aleksandra Cieślewicz
oc@spruethmagers.com

Isabelle Demin
id@spruethmagers.com

Esther Dörring
ed@spruethmagers.com

Ferdinand von Eltz-Rübenach
IT Manager
ferdinand@spruethmagers.com

Adél Erdei-Melis
aem@spruethmagers.com

Halle Frost
hf@spruethmagers.com

Marc Hartmann
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Chris Heilig
Head of Conservation
conservator@spruethmagers.com

Christina Hohmann
cho@spruethmagers.com

Berit Homburg
bho@spruethmagers.com

Lisa Hopf
Communications Manager
lh@spruethmagers.com

Rebeka Jazbec
rj@spruethmagers.com

Anne Klein
ak@spruethmagers.com

Selina Lai
HR and Gallery Manager
sl@spruethmagers.com

Ludmilla Lencsés
Associate Director
ll@spruethmagers.com

Felix Lorenz-Wohnhas
Associate Director of Communications
felix@spruethmagers.com

Veronika Lozo
veronika@spruethmagers.com

Ben Marvin
bm@spruethmagers.com

Jasmin Oertel
jo@spruethmagers.com

Daniel Olesch
registrar@spruethmagers.com

Hannes Schroeder-Finckh
Associate Director
hsf@spruethmagers.com

René Siebel
Sales Associate
rene@spruethmagers.com

Monika Simm
mks@spruethmagers.com

Lilian Vogt
lv@spruethmagers.com

Antje Wagner
aw@spruethmagers.com

Regine Wiese
rw@spruethmagers.com

London
London

 

 

Our gallery in London is open with exhibitions of Henni Alftan and Kara Walker.

Visiting hours are Tuesday–Saturday, 10am–6pm.

Appointments are no longer required.

 

 

London

Sprüth Magers
7A Grafton Street
London, W1S 4EJ

+44 20/7408 1613
info@spruethmagers.com

Staff

Andreas Gegner
Senior Director
ag@spruethmagers.com

Andrew Silewicz
Senior Director
as@spruethmagers.com

Lesley Sheng
Director
ls@spruethmagers.com

Patricia Santana Vega
Front of House
psv@spruethmagers.com

Darja Brown
Head Registrar
db@spruethmagers.com

Tim Davies
td@spruethmagers.com

Niall Persaud
np@spruethmagers.com

Antonija Stanton-Vrhovski
asv@spruethmagers.com

Carla Schöffel
carla.schoeffel@spruethmagers.com

Carolyn Stocker Seiler
css@spruethmagers.com

Los Angeles
Los Angeles

 

 

Our Los Angeles gallery is open with exhibitions of Barbara Kruger and Hanne Darboven.

Visiting hours are Tuesday–Saturday, 12pm–5pm.

Appointments are no longer required.

Face masks are required for entry.

Los Angeles

Sprüth Magers
5900 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90036

+1 323/634 0600
info@spruethmagers.com

Staff

Simone Manwarring
Senior Director
simone@spruethmagers.com

Marta Fontolan
Senior Director
marta@spruethmagers.com

Claire de Dobay Rifelj
Associate Director
claire@spruethmagers.com

Dionne de la Vega
Registrar
dionne@spruethmagers.com

Spencer Glesby
spencer@spruethmagers.com

Harper Scott
harper@spruethmagers.com

New York
New York

 

 

Our New York space will open by appointment on June 30, 2022. 

Business hours are Monday–Friday, 10am–6pm.

Face masks are encouraged, but not required for entry.

New York

Sprüth Magers
22 East 80th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10075

+1 (917) 722 2370
info@spruethmagers.com

Staff

Sam Tsao
Senior Director
sam@spruethmagers.com

Ryan Muller
Director
ryan@spruethmagers.com

Cologne Office

Sprüth Magers
Hebbelstraße 93
50968 Cologne

+49 221/93729750
info@spruethmagers.com

Staff

Monika Sprüth

Jochen Arentzen
ja@spruethmagers.com

Louis Barkow
louis@spruethmagers.com

Carla Donauer
cd@spruethmagers.com

Diana Hunnewinkel
dh@spruethmagers.com

Marianne Schumacher
schumacher@spruethmagers.com

Annette Völker
av@spruethmagers.com

Asia

Hong Kong
Wylie Ng
Associate Director
wng@spruethmagers.com

+852 9019 0289

 

Beijing
Mingyu Jia
Director China
mj@spruethmagers.com

 

Seoul
Jiyoung Lee
Director
jl@spruethmagers.com

Sey Choi
sey@spruethmagers.com

 

Taipei
Angela Wu
Taiwan Representative
angela@spruethmagers.com